facebook

Area Banks and Mortgage Lenders


RESIDENTIAL LENDERS

PRIMARY RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE, INC.

Gayle O’Connell
(207) 947-6300
goconnell@primeres.com

BANGOR SAVINGS BANK

Tuck Hood
(207) 236-0185

BAR HARBOR BANK & TRUST

Ann Upham
(207) 594-9557 ext 6711
aupham@bhbt.com

Jackie Curtis
(207) 669-6800
jcurtis@bhbt.com

CAMDEN NATIONAL BANK

Victoria Bryant
(207) 230-2107
vbryant@camdennational.com

MERRIMACK MORTGAGE

Pam Fowles,  NMLS 612432
(207) 236-1261
pfowles@merrimackmortgage.com

Jo Geddis,  NMLS 638359
(207) 236-1271
jgeddis@merrimackmortgage.com

WELLS FARGO HOME MORTGAGE

Rae Ann Rice
(207)262-5218
Raeann.rice@wellsfargo.com

KEY BANK

Brooks Stevens
(207) 594-7130
Brooks_Stevens@keybank.com

THE FIRST

Alicia Costa
Assistant Branch Manager
(800) 564-3195  Ext. 2802
alicia.costa@the first.com

TD BANK

Laura Hiestand
(207) 460-1342
Laura.Hiestand@td.com

 

COMMERCIAL LENDERS

CAMDEN NATIONAL BANK

Scott Fernald
(207) 230-2154
sfernald@camdennational.com

Steve Matteo
(207) 593-7224
smatteo@camdennational.com

Chad Place
(207) 593-7229
cplace@camdennational.com

MACHIAS BANK

Brad Galley
(207) 561-2792
bgalley@machaissavings.com

BANGOR SAVINGS BANK

Eric Belley
(207) 236-0180
Eric.belly@bangor.com

KEY BANK

Michael Chamberlain
(207) 262-5705
Michael_j_chamberlain@keybank.com

THE FIRST

Samanatha A. Hill
(207) 563-3195   Ext 2812
Samantha.hill@thefirst.com

 

 

 

 

 


© 2017 Soundvest Properties, All Rights Reserved  
Sitemap | Real Estate Websites by MaineHost.com